Event
Cage Warriors 162 Rome


Date
Sat 28th October 2023 UTC
Sat 28th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-28T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Cage Warriors

Season
2023

Round
12

Group


Status


Location
Fiera Roma
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description
Italy’s top contenders will face off against Europe’s finest for another epic night of fights in Rome!


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Cage Warriors 2023-10-28 Cage Warriors 162 Rome.mkv
Cage Warriors 2023-10-28 Cage Warriors 162 Rome.S2023E12.mkv
(Scraper) Cage Warriors 2023-10-28 Cage Warriors 162 Rome.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File