Event
Paris FC Women vs Chelsea Women


Date
Tue 30th January 2024 UTC
Tue 30th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-30T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Womens Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Charléty
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

81' CardKaja Korošec

4

10' GoalKirby
37' GoalFishel
51' CardIngle
74' GoalReiten
79' GoalMjelde

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Hocine

Centre-Back



Matéo

Centre-Forward
Fleury 86


Bourdieu

Centre-Forward
Ribadeira 75


Soyer

Defender



Bogaert

Defender
Ndongala 86


Gréboval

Full-back



Nnadozie

Goalkeeper



Mouël

Midfielder
Kaja Koro� 67


Corboz

Midfielder



Thiney

Midfielder



Dufour

Midfielder
Bussy 75



Away Team Lineup

Buchanan

Centre-Back



Mjelde

Defender



Kirby

Forward
Kaneryd 64


Beever-Jones

Forward



Fishel

Forward



Lawrence

Full-back



Mušović

Goalkeeper



Nüsken

Midfielder



Ingle

Midfielder



Cankovic

Midfielder
Reiten 64


Perisset

Right-Back
Charles 82



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
4
Shots off Goal
8
1
Total Shots
14
6
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
10
5
Shots outsidebox
4
1
Fouls
12
9
Corner Kicks
5
2
Offsides
7
3
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
1
Total passes
395
547
Passes accurate
290
422
Passes %
73
77
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chelsea Women @ Paris FC Women

Potential Filename

UEFA Womens Champions League 2024-01-30 Paris FC Women vs Chelsea Women.mkv
UEFA Womens Champions League 2024-01-30 Paris FC Women vs Chelsea Women.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Womens Champions League 20240130 Paris FC Women vs Chelsea Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File