Event
Llaneros vs Atlético Cali


Date
Wed 1st November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-01T00:40:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:40:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 16:40 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 18:40 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 19:40 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 00:40 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 01:40 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:40 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 06:10 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:40 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 11:40 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2023

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Bello Horizonte - Rey Pelé
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Cali @ Llaneros

Potential Filename

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-11-01 Llaneros vs Atlético Cali.mkv
Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-11-01 Llaneros vs Atlético Cali.S2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) Colombian Categoría Primera B 20231101 Llaneros vs Atlético Cali.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File