Event
BC Neptūnas vs BC Nevėžis


Date
Mon 20th November 2023 UTC
Mon 20th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-20T16:50:00

Time
timezone flag 16:50:00 UTC (18:50:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:50 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 11:50 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 12:50 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:50 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:50 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:50 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 22:20 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:50 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:50 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Lithuanian LKL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

Lithuania

(0 Attendance)




vs

97

No timeline found..

74

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
BC Neptūnas Quarters:
19 24 28 26

BC Nevėžis Quarters:
24 14 15 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
BC Nevėžis @ BC Neptūnas

Potential Filename

Lithuanian LKL 2023-11-20 BC Neptūnas vs BC Nevėžis.mkv
Lithuanian LKL 2023-11-20 BC Neptūnas vs BC Nevėžis.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Lithuanian LKL 20231120 BC Neptūnas vs BC Nevėžis.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File