Event
UFC Fight Night 230 Yusuff vs Barboza


Date
Sat 14th October 2023 UTC
Sat 14th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-14T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UFC

Season
2023

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location
UFC Apex
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
UFC Fight Night: Yusuff vs. Barboza (also known as UFC Fight Night 230, UFC on ESPN+ 88, and UFC Vegas 81) is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on October 14, 2023, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UFC 2023-10-14 UFC Fight Night 230 Yusuff vs Barboza.mkv
UFC 2023-10-14 UFC Fight Night 230 Yusuff vs Barboza.S2023E36.mkv
(Scraper) UFC 2023-10-14 UFC Fight Night 230 Yusuff vs Barboza.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File