Event
Oregon vs Kent State

Date
Fri 22nd December 2023 UTC
Thu 21st December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-22T02:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-01 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-01 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-01 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 13:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

84

No timeline found..

70

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Oregon Quarters:
0 45 0 39

Kent State Quarters:
0 29 0 41


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kent State @ Oregon

Potential Filename

NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-12-22 Oregon vs Kent State.mkv
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-12-22 Oregon vs Kent State.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 20231222 Oregon vs Kent State.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File