Event
Kent State vs College of Charleston

Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-26T22:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-01 14:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-01 16:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-01 17:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-01 22:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-01 23:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 02:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 04:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 07:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

78

No timeline found..

84

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Kent State Quarters:
0 41 0 37

College of Charleston Quarters:
0 35 0 49


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
College of Charleston @ Kent State

Potential Filename

NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-11-26 Kent State vs College of Charleston.mkv
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-11-26 Kent State vs College of Charleston.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 20231126 Kent State vs College of Charleston.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File