Event
Kent State vs Hampton

Date
Fri 17th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-17T22:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 14:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 16:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 17:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 22:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 23:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 02:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 04:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 07:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-03 09:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

100

No timeline found..

62

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Kent State Quarters:
0 55 0 45

Hampton Quarters:
0 36 0 26


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hampton @ Kent State

Potential Filename

NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-11-17 Kent State vs Hampton.mkv
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-11-17 Kent State vs Hampton.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 20231117 Kent State vs Hampton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File