Event
Portugal Women vs France Women


Date
Tue 5th December 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-12-05T18:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-25 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-25 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-25 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-25 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-25 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-25 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-25 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Womens Nations League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Estádio Dr. Magalhães Pessoa
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

90' CardGomes

1

89' CardBecho
90' CardMalard
90' GoalGeyoro

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Jacinto

Central Midfield



Gomes

Centre-Back



Encarnação

Centre-Forward
70


Costa

Defender



Alves

Defender
Joana Marc 70


Nazareth

Forward



Capeta

Forward
Norton 79


Morais

Goalkeeper



Silva

Midfielder
Pinto 79


Pinto

Midfielder



Borges

Winger
Amado 70



Away Team Lineup

Lakrar

Centre-Back



Matéo

Centre-Forward
Geyoro 70


Asseyi

Forward
Malard 62


Becho

Forward



Durand

Goalkeeper



Majri

Left Wing



Karchaoui

Left-Back
Bacha 46


Garrec

Midfielder
Dali 62


Dufour

Midfielder
90


Cascarino

Right-Back



Perisset

Right-Back




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
France Women @ Portugal Women

Potential Filename

UEFA Womens Nations League 2023-12-05 Portugal Women vs France Women.mkv
UEFA Womens Nations League 2023-12-05 Portugal Women vs France Women.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Womens Nations League 20231205 Portugal Women vs France Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File