Event
Ipswich vs Fulham


Date
Wed 1st November 2023 UTC
Wed 1st November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-01T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-22 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 06:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EFL Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location
Portman Road
(0 Attendance)

England





vs

1

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Donacien

Defender


Tuanzebe

Defender


Burgess

Defender


Clarke

Defender


Ball

Defender


Aluko

Forward


Ladapo

Forward


Walton

Goalkeeper


Taylor

Midfielder


Jackson

Midfielder


Harness

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup

Pereira

Attacking Midfield



Reid

Attacking Midfield



Lukic

Central Midfield



Cairney

Central Midfield



Bassey

Centre-Back



Muniz

Centre-Forward



Fougerolles

Defender



Rodak

Goalkeeper



Touré

Left-Back



Wilson

Right Winger



Castagne

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
6
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
10
12
Blocked Shots
4
3
Shots insidebox
7
5
Shots outsidebox
3
7
Fouls
8
9
Corner Kicks
2
8
Offsides
4
0
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
425
569
Passes accurate
341
473
Passes %
80
83
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fulham @ Ipswich

Potential Filename


EFL Cup 2023-11-01 Ipswich vs Fulham.mkv

EFL Cup 2023-11-01 Ipswich vs Fulham.S2023-2024E16.mkv
Scraper
EFL Cup 20231101 Ipswich vs Fulham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File