Event
Norfolk Tides vs Durham Bulls

Date
Thu 28th September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-28T22:35:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:35:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 14:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 16:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 23:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 02:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International League

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Norfolk Tides Innings:
3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3
Hits: 11 - Errors: 0

Durham Bulls Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 3 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Durham Bulls @ Norfolk Tides

Potential Filename

International League 2023-09-28 Norfolk Tides vs Durham Bulls.mkv
International League 2023-09-28 Norfolk Tides vs Durham Bulls.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) International League 20230928 Norfolk Tides vs Durham Bulls.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File