Event
Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks


Date
Fri 19th April 2024 UTC
Thu 18th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-19T02:30:00

Time
timezone flag 02:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 21:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 22:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 03:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 08:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 11:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
AOT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chicago Blackhawks @ Los Angeles Kings

Potential Filename

NHL 2024-04-19 Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks.mkv
NHL 2024-04-19 Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 20240419 Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File