Event
Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns


Date
Thu 28th March 2024 UTC
Wed 27th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-28T02:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Denver, Colorado
USA
Ball Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

97

No timeline found..

104

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Jokić

Center


Jackson

Point Guard


Gordon

Power Forward


Jr.

Power Forward


Caldwell-Pope

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Eubanks

Power Forward



Booker

Shooting Guard



Beal

Shooting Guard



Allen

Shooting Guard



Durant

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Denver Nuggets Quarters:
29 23 21 24

Phoenix Suns Quarters:
29 30 24 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Phoenix Suns @ Denver Nuggets

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-03-28 Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns.mkv
NBA 2024-03-28 Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240328 Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File