Event
Los Angeles Clippers vs Atlanta Hawks


Date
Mon 18th March 2024 UTC
Sun 17th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-18T01:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 05:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Los Angeles
USA
Crypto.com Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

93

No timeline found..

110

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Zubac

Center


Harden

Point Guard


Leonard

Small Forward


George

Small Forward


Mann

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Capela

Center



Murray

Point Guard



Johnson

Power Forward



Bogdanović

Shooting Guard



Krejci

Shooting Guard




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Clippers Quarters:
29 15 18 31

Atlanta Hawks Quarters:
31 30 27 22


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlanta Hawks @ Los Angeles Clippers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-03-18 Los Angeles Clippers vs Atlanta Hawks.mkv
NBA 2024-03-18 Los Angeles Clippers vs Atlanta Hawks.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240318 Los Angeles Clippers vs Atlanta Hawks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File