Event
Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors


Date
Tue 27th February 2024 UTC
Mon 26th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-27T00:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Indianapolis
USA
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
(0 Attendance)




vs

122

No timeline found..

130

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Turner

Center


Mathurin

Guard/Forward


Nembhard

Point Guard


Siakam

Power Forward


Haliburton

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Poeltl

Center



Quickley

Point Guard



Barnes

Power Forward



Jr.

Shooting Guard



Barrett

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Indiana Pacers Quarters:
28 28 31 35

Toronto Raptors Quarters:
30 31 29 40


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Toronto Raptors @ Indiana Pacers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-02-27 Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors.mkv
NBA 2024-02-27 Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240227 Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File