Event
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans


Date
Sat 10th February 2024 UTC
Fri 9th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-10T03:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 22:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 04:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 05:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 07:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 09:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Los Angeles
USA
Crypto.com Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

139

No timeline found..

122

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Russell

Point Guard


Hachimura

Power Forward


Davis

Power Forward


Reaves

Shooting Guard


James

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Valančiūnas

Center



Williamson

Power Forward



McCollum

Shooting Guard



Ingram

Small Forward



Jones

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Lakers Quarters:
36 51 28 24

New Orleans Pelicans Quarters:
39 35 28 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New Orleans Pelicans @ Los Angeles Lakers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-02-10 Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans.mkv
NBA 2024-02-10 Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240210 Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File