Event
UFC Fight Night 227 Grasso vs Shevchenko 2


Date
Sat 16th September 2023 UTC
Sat 16th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-16T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UFC

Season
2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location
T-Mobile Arena
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
UFC Fight Night: Grasso vs. Shevchenko 2 (also known as UFC Fight Night 227, UFC on ESPN+ 85 and Noche UFC) is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on September 16, 2023, at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UFC 2023-09-16 UFC Fight Night 227 Grasso vs Shevchenko 2.mkv
UFC 2023-09-16 UFC Fight Night 227 Grasso vs Shevchenko 2.S2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) UFC 2023-09-16 UFC Fight Night 227 Grasso vs Shevchenko 2.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File