Event
Copenhagen Basketball vs Team FOG Næstved

Date
Thu 4th January 2024 UTC
Thu 4th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-04T18:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Basketligaen

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Denmark

(0 Attendance)




vs

81

No timeline found..

82

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Copenhagen Basketball Quarters:
24 14 28 15

Team FOG Næstved Quarters:
22 29 12 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Team FOG Næstved @ Copenhagen Basketball

Potential Filename

Danish Basketligaen 2024-01-04 Copenhagen Basketball vs Team FOG Næstved.mkv
Danish Basketligaen 2024-01-04 Copenhagen Basketball vs Team FOG Næstved.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Basketligaen 20240104 Copenhagen Basketball vs Team FOG Næstved.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File