Event
BMS Herlev vs Team FOG Næstved

Date
Sat 30th September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-30T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Basketligaen

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Denmark

(0 Attendance)




vs

51

No timeline found..

108

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
BMS Herlev Quarters:
10 11 10 20

Team FOG Næstved Quarters:
23 23 29 33


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Team FOG Næstved @ BMS Herlev

Potential Filename

Danish Basketligaen 2023-09-30 BMS Herlev vs Team FOG Næstved.mkv
Danish Basketligaen 2023-09-30 BMS Herlev vs Team FOG Næstved.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Basketligaen 20230930 BMS Herlev vs Team FOG Næstved.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File