Event
Sassuolo Women vs Sampdoria Women

Date
Sat 17th February 2024 UTC
Sat 17th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-17T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italy Serie A Women

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Enzo Ricci
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sampdoria Women @ Sassuolo Women

Potential Filename

Italy Serie A Women 2024-02-17 Sassuolo Women vs Sampdoria Women.mkv
Italy Serie A Women 2024-02-17 Sassuolo Women vs Sampdoria Women.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Italy Serie A Women 20240217 Sassuolo Women vs Sampdoria Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File