Event
Calgary Flames vs Vegas Golden Knights


Date
Tue 28th November 2023 UTC
Tue 28th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-28T02:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
AOT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary Flames

Potential Filename

NHL 2023-11-28 Calgary Flames vs Vegas Golden Knights.mkv
NHL 2023-11-28 Calgary Flames vs Vegas Golden Knights.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 20231128 Calgary Flames vs Vegas Golden Knights.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File