Event
Kingston Frontenacs vs Flint Firebirds

Date
Sun 3rd December 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-12-03T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-25 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-25 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-25 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-25 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-25 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-25 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Canadian OHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
AOT

Location

Canada

(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Flint Firebirds @ Kingston Frontenacs

Potential Filename

Canadian OHL 2023-12-03 Kingston Frontenacs vs Flint Firebirds.mkv
Canadian OHL 2023-12-03 Kingston Frontenacs vs Flint Firebirds.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Canadian OHL 20231203 Kingston Frontenacs vs Flint Firebirds.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File