Event
Flint Firebirds vs Kitchener Rangers

Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-26T21:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-25 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-25 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-25 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-25 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-25 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Canadian OHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Canada

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kitchener Rangers @ Flint Firebirds

Potential Filename

Canadian OHL 2023-11-26 Flint Firebirds vs Kitchener Rangers.mkv
Canadian OHL 2023-11-26 Flint Firebirds vs Kitchener Rangers.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Canadian OHL 20231126 Flint Firebirds vs Kitchener Rangers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File