Event
Iserlohn Roosters vs Frankfurt Lowen

Date
Fri 8th December 2023 UTC
Fri 8th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-08T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German DEL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Frankfurt Lowen @ Iserlohn Roosters

Potential Filename

German DEL 2023-12-08 Iserlohn Roosters vs Frankfurt Lowen.mkv
German DEL 2023-12-08 Iserlohn Roosters vs Frankfurt Lowen.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) German DEL 20231208 Iserlohn Roosters vs Frankfurt Lowen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File