Event
Rubin Tyumen vs SKA-Neva

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC
Mon 12th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-12T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian VHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Russia

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SKA-Neva @ Rubin Tyumen

Potential Filename

Russian VHL 2024-02-12 Rubin Tyumen vs SKA-Neva.mkv
Russian VHL 2024-02-12 Rubin Tyumen vs SKA-Neva.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Russian VHL 20240212 Rubin Tyumen vs SKANeva.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File