Event
San Jose State vs Utah State


Date
Sat 21st October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
1697929200

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-01 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-01 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-01 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-01 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division 1

Season
2023

Round
8

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

42

No timeline found..

21

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
San Jose State Quarter 1:
14 0
Quarter 2
0 14
Quarter 3
14 0
Quarter 4
14 7
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Utah State @ San Jose State

Potential Filename

NCAA Division 1 2023-10-21 San Jose State vs Utah State.mkv
NCAA Division 1 2023-10-21 San Jose State vs Utah State.S2023E8.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division 1 20231021 San Jose State vs Utah State.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File