Event
HBC Nantes vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen


Date
Tue 5th December 2023 UTC
Tue 5th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-05T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF European League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Group


Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

32

No timeline found..

25

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
HBC Nantes First Half:
14 11
Second Half
18 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rhein-Neckar Löwen @ HBC Nantes

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2023-12-05 HBC Nantes vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen.mkv
EHF European League 2023-12-05 HBC Nantes vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20231205 HBC Nantes vs RheinNeckar Löwen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File