Event
Inter vs SV Salzburg


Date
Tue 24th October 2023 UTC
Tue 24th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-24T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 10:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

19' GoalSanchez
28' CardMkhitaryan
64' GoalCalhanoglu
83' VarLautaro Martínez

1

23' CardRoko Šimić
29' CardGourna-Douath
57' GoalGloukh

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Sanchez

Centre-Forward
Thuram 65


Pavard

Defender



Vrij

Defender



Bastoni

Defender



Martínez

Forward
Klaassen 85


Sommer

Goalkeeper



Dumfries

Midfielder
Darmian 65


Frattesi

Midfielder



Calhanoglu

Midfielder
Asllani 76


Mkhitaryan

Midfielder
Barella 46


Neves

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Bomawoko

Defender



Pavlović

Defender



Šimić

Forward
Ratkov 71


Schlager

Goalkeeper



Ulmer

Left-Back



Sučić

Midfielder



Bidstrup

Midfielder
Karim Kona 72


Gourna-Douath

Midfielder
Capaldo 85


Kjærgaard

Midfielder
Dorgeles 72


Gloukh

Midfielder
Amankwah 85


Dedić

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
9
2
Total Shots
17
11
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
13
6
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
3
15
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
1
Total passes
506
406
Passes accurate
419
337
Passes %
83
83
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SV Salzburg @ Inter

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-10-24 Inter vs SV Salzburg.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-10-24 Inter vs SV Salzburg.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231024 Inter vs SV Salzburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File