Event
Womens High Jump Final


Date
Sat 2nd September 2023 UTC
Sat 2nd September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-02T10:20:00

Time
timezone flag 10:20:00 UTC (18:20:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 03:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 05:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 06:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 14:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 15:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Diamond League

Season
2023

Round
12

Status


Location
Egret Stadium
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Yaroslava Mahuchikh2.02
3 Eleanor Patterson1.92


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Diamond League 2023-09-02 Womens High Jump Final.mkv
Diamond League 2023-09-02 Womens High Jump Final.S2023E12.mkv
(Scraper) Diamond League 2023-09-02 Womens High Jump Final.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File