Event
Aki Basho Day 15


Date
Sun 24th September 2023 UTC
Sun 24th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-24T06:30:00

Time
timezone flag 06:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-01 22:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 00:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 01:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 06:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 07:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 10:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 12:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 15:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 17:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2023

Round
5

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Kirishima TetsuoWIN
1 Takayasu AkiraLOSS
2 Daieishō HayatoLOSS
2 Takakeishō MitsunobuWIN
3 Hokuseihō OsamuLOSS
3 Hōshōryū TomokatsuWIN
4 Kotonowaka MasahiroWIN
4 Wakamotoharu MinatoLOSS
5 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
5 Ura KazukiWIN
6 Gōnoyama TōkiWIN
6 Tobizaru MasayaLOSS
7 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
7 Abi MasatoraWIN
8 Kotoeko MitsunoriLOSS
8 Meisei ChikaraWIN
9 Atamifuji SakutaroLOSS
9 Asanoyama HidekiWIN
10 Shōdai NaoyaWIN
10 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
11 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
11 Tamawashi IchirōLOSS
12 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
12 Daishōhō KiyohiroLOSS
13 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
13 Shōnannoumi MomotaroLOSS
14 Ōnoshō FumiyaWIN
14 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
15 Chiyoshōma FujioWIN
15 Ryūden GōshiLOSS
16 Kagayaki TaishiWIN
16 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
17 Midorifuji KazunariWIN
17 Aoiyama KōsukeLOSS
18 Kinbōzan HarukiLOSS
18 Myōgiryū YasunariWIN
19 Kotoshōhō YoshinariLOSS
19 Endō ShōtaWIN
20 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
20 Nishikifuji RyuseiWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2023-09-24 Aki Basho Day 15.mkv
Sumo 2023-09-24 Aki Basho Day 15.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2023-09-24 Aki Basho Day 15.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File