Event
Union Comercio vs Carlos A Mannucci


Date
Wed 20th September 2023 UTC
Wed 20th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-20T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Peruvian Primera Division

Season
2023

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Peru
Estadio Municipal Carlos Vidaurre García
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Carlos A Mannucci @ Union Comercio

Potential Filename

Peruvian Primera Division 2023-09-20 Union Comercio vs Carlos A Mannucci.mkv
Peruvian Primera Division 2023-09-20 Union Comercio vs Carlos A Mannucci.S2023E14.mkv
(Scraper) Peruvian Primera Division 20230920 Union Comercio vs Carlos A Mannucci.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File