Event
Shandong Luneng vs Incheon United FC


Date
Tue 7th November 2023 UTC
Tue 7th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-07T10:00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AFC Champions League

Season
2023

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

China
Jinan Olympic Sports Center Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Incheon United FC @ Shandong Luneng

Potential Filename

AFC Champions League 2023-11-07 Shandong Luneng vs Incheon United FC.mkv
AFC Champions League 2023-11-07 Shandong Luneng vs Incheon United FC.S2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) AFC Champions League 20231107 Shandong Luneng vs Incheon United FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File