Event
Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees


Date
Sat 30th September 2023 UTC
Sat 30th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-30T23:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 17:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 23:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-05 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-05 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 10:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

5

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Kansas City Royals Innings:
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 1

New York Yankees Innings:
0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New York Yankees @ Kansas City Royals

Potential Filename

MLB 2023-09-30 Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees.mkv
MLB 2023-09-30 Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20230930 Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File