Event
Athletic Club Women vs Atlético Madrid Femenino


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T10:00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Primera División Women

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Instalaciones de Lezama Campo 2
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Madrid Femenino @ Athletic Club Women

Potential Filename

Spanish Primera División Women 2024-04-14 Athletic Club Women vs Atlético Madrid Femenino.mkv
Spanish Primera División Women 2024-04-14 Athletic Club Women vs Atlético Madrid Femenino.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Primera División Women 20240414 Athletic Club Women vs Atlético Madrid Femenino.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File