Event
Barcelona Femení vs Real Madrid Women


Date
Sun 19th November 2023 UTC
Sun 19th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-19T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Primera División Women

Season
2023-2024

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

17' GoalAitana Bonmatí
43' GoalHansen
45' GoalCaldentey
78' CardMarta Torrejón
90' GoalPina
90' GoalVicky López

0


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

León

Centre-Back



Walsh

Defensive Midfield



Caldentey

Forward
Pina 77


Batlle

Full-back
Corrales 87


Coll

Goalkeeper



Engen

Midfielder



Bonmatí

Midfielder



Guijarro

Midfielder
Marta Torr 71


Hansen

Midfielder
Vicky Lóp 87


Bronze

Right-Back



Paralluelo

Winger
Brugts 70



Away Team Lineup

Andrés

Centre-Back



Kathellen

Centre-Back



Castillo

Forward
Svava 67


Bruun

Forward
Oroz 46


Rodríguez

Goalkeeper



Toletti

Midfielder



Abelleira

Midfielder
Zornoza 46


Raso

Right Winger
Feller 46


Caicedo

Right Winger
Caroline M 88


Hernández

Right-Back



Carmona

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
0
Shots off Goal
8
2
Total Shots
20
3
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
16
2
Shots outsidebox
4
1
Fouls
7
4
Corner Kicks
6
3
Offsides
2
4
Ball Possession
65
35
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
4
Total passes
681
365
Passes accurate
620
302
Passes %
91
83
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Real Madrid Women @ Barcelona Femení

Potential Filename

Spanish Primera División Women 2023-11-19 Barcelona Femení vs Real Madrid Women.mkv
Spanish Primera División Women 2023-11-19 Barcelona Femení vs Real Madrid Women.S2023-2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Primera División Women 20231119 Barcelona Femení vs Real Madrid Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File