Event
Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets


Date
Sat 25th November 2023 UTC
Sat 25th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-25T01:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

105

No timeline found..

86

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Houston Rockets Quarters:
29 31 24 21

Denver Nuggets Quarters:
19 24 26 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Denver Nuggets @ Houston Rockets

Potential Filename

NBA 2023-11-25 Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets.mkv
NBA 2023-11-25 Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20231125 Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File