Event
Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets


Date
Sat 18th November 2023 UTC
Fri 17th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-18T03:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 22:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 23:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 05:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

106

No timeline found..

100

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Clippers Quarters:
29 19 31 27

Houston Rockets Quarters:
23 27 27 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Houston Rockets @ Los Angeles Clippers

Potential Filename

NBA 2023-11-18 Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets.mkv
NBA 2023-11-18 Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20231118 Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File