Event
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies


Date
Wed 15th November 2023 UTC
Tue 14th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-15T03:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 19:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 04:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 14:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

134

No timeline found..

107

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Lakers Quarters:
37 37 33 27

Memphis Grizzlies Quarters:
26 25 35 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Memphis Grizzlies @ Los Angeles Lakers

Potential Filename

NBA 2023-11-15 Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies.mkv
NBA 2023-11-15 Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20231115 Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File