Event
UB Chartres Métropole vs Étoile Angers Basket

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-19T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Coupe de France de Basket

Season
2023

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

75

No timeline found..

66

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
UB Chartres Métropole Quarters:
12 19 19 25

Étoile Angers Basket Quarters:
20 15 17 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Étoile Angers Basket @ UB Chartres Métropole

Potential Filename

Coupe de France de Basket 2023-09-19 UB Chartres Métropole vs Étoile Angers Basket.mkv
Coupe de France de Basket 2023-09-19 UB Chartres Métropole vs Étoile Angers Basket.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Coupe de France de Basket 20230919 UB Chartres Métropole vs Étoile Angers Basket.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File