Event
Urawa Red Diamonds vs Lee Man

Date
Tue 22nd August 2023 UTC
Tue 22nd August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-22T10:30:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AFC Champions League

Season
2023

Round
400

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Saitama Stadium 2002
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lee Man @ Urawa Red Diamonds

Potential Filename

AFC Champions League 2023-08-22 Urawa Red Diamonds vs Lee Man.mkv
AFC Champions League 2023-08-22 Urawa Red Diamonds vs Lee Man.S2023E400.mkv
(Scraper) AFC Champions League 20230822 Urawa Red Diamonds vs Lee Man.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File