Event
SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Sporting CP Handball


Date
Tue 28th November 2023 (UTC)
Tue 28th November 2023 (Local)
Tue 28th November 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-11-28T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (21:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-26 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF European League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
FT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

22

No timeline found..

35

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
SPR Chrobry Głogów First Half:
9 17
Second Half
13 18


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sporting CP Handball @ SPR Chrobry Głogów

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2023-11-28 SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Sporting CP Handball.mkv
EHF European League 2023-11-28 SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Sporting CP Handball.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20231128 SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Sporting CP Handball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File