Event
SK Tirana vs Egnatia

Date
Sun 10th March 2024 UTC
Sun 10th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-10T16:00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Albania
Elbasan Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

61' CardLushkja
85' CardHoxhallari
90' GoalAbazaj

1

12' CardFangaj
31' CardSpahiu
74' GoalMelih İbrahimoğlu

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Egnatia @ SK Tirana

Potential Filename

Albanian Superliga 2024-03-10 SK Tirana vs Egnatia.mkv
Albanian Superliga 2024-03-10 SK Tirana vs Egnatia.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) Albanian Superliga 20240310 SK Tirana vs Egnatia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File