Event
Laci vs KS Teuta

Date
Sun 28th January 2024 UTC
Sun 28th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-28T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
21

Status
Match Finished

Location

Albania
Stadiumi Laçi
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup

Çyrbja

Midfielder




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KS Teuta @ Laci

Potential Filename

Albanian Superliga 2024-01-28 Laci vs KS Teuta.mkv
Albanian Superliga 2024-01-28 Laci vs KS Teuta.S2023-2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) Albanian Superliga 20240128 Laci vs KS Teuta.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File