Event
Laci vs SK Tirana

Date
Sun 10th December 2023 UTC
Sun 10th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-10T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location
Stadiumi Laçi
(0 Attendance)

Albania





vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SK Tirana @ Laci

Potential Filename


Albanian Superliga 2023-12-10 Laci vs SK Tirana.mkv

Albanian Superliga 2023-12-10 Laci vs SK Tirana.S2023-2024E16.mkv
Scraper
Albanian Superliga 20231210 Laci vs SK Tirana.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File