Event
KF Vllaznia Shkodër vs SK Tirana

Date
Sat 7th October 2023 UTC
Sat 7th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-07T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Albania
Kukës Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SK Tirana @ KF Vllaznia Shkodër

Potential Filename

Albanian Superliga 2023-10-07 KF Vllaznia Shkodër vs SK Tirana.mkv
Albanian Superliga 2023-10-07 KF Vllaznia Shkodër vs SK Tirana.S2023-2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Albanian Superliga 20231007 KF Vllaznia Shkodër vs SK Tirana.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File