Event
KS Teuta vs Skenderbeu

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Albania
Stadiumi Niko Dovana
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Skenderbeu @ KS Teuta

Potential Filename

Albanian Superliga 2023-09-19 KS Teuta vs Skenderbeu.mkv
Albanian Superliga 2023-09-19 KS Teuta vs Skenderbeu.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Albanian Superliga 20230919 KS Teuta vs Skenderbeu.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File