Event
Kukesi vs Egnatia

Date
Sun 3rd September 2023 UTC
Sun 3rd September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-03T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Albania
Kukës Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

4

18' GoalPaulauskas
29' GoalDwamena
48' GoalDwamena
56' GoalVüsal İsgəndərli
63' CardXhemajli

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Miranda

Attacker



Gbolahan

Attacker
62


Veriu

Attacker
51


Zogos

Defender



Lamçe

Defender



Brozi

Goalkeeper



Fejzaj

Midfielder
Duka 46


Murati

Midfielder
Sahitaj 51


id

Midfielder



Hasaj

Midfielder



Momoh

Midfielder
62



Away Team Lineup

Dwamena

Attacker



İsgəndərli

Attacker



Paulauskas

Attacker
74


Malota

Defender
Janku 65


Ndreca

Defender



Fangaj

Defender
Lila 74


Xhemajli

Defender



Sherri

Goalkeeper



Silva

Midfielder
Ahmetaj 74


Zejnullai

Midfielder
79


Aleksi

Midfielder




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Egnatia @ Kukesi

Potential Filename

Albanian Superliga 2023-09-03 Kukesi vs Egnatia.mkv
Albanian Superliga 2023-09-03 Kukesi vs Egnatia.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) Albanian Superliga 20230903 Kukesi vs Egnatia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File