Event
Partizani vs KS Teuta

Date
Thu 7th December 2023 UTC
Thu 7th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-07T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location
Stadiumi Niko Dovana
(0 Attendance)

Albania





vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KS Teuta @ Partizani

Potential Filename


Albanian Superliga 2023-12-07 Partizani vs KS Teuta.mkv

Albanian Superliga 2023-12-07 Partizani vs KS Teuta.S2023-2024E1.mkv
Scraper
Albanian Superliga 20231207 Partizani vs KS Teuta.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File