Event
Laci vs Erzeni

Date
Sun 27th August 2023 UTC
Sun 27th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-27T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Albanian Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Albania
Stadiumi Laçi
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

17' GoalSobowale
30' GoalBarjamaj
62' GoalUjka
72' CardGeci
76' CardMarku

3

21' GoalMihana
45' CardSadiki
81' GoalMihana
88' GoalAmir Kahrimanović

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Sobowale

Attacker
68


Geci

Attacker
90


Dajko

Defender



Marku

Defender



Dajsinani

Goalkeeper



Manellari

Midfielder



Barjamaj

Midfielder
77


Ujka

Midfielder



Qato

Midfielder



Kryeziu

Midfielder



Tresa

Midfielder
46



Away Team Lineup

Mihana

Attacker



Zeka

Attacker
61


Meçja

Attacker



Peposhi

Defender



Sadiki

Defender



Osmanllari

Defender
77


Selmani

Defender



Kacbufi

Defender



Maliqi

Defender
90


Xhika

Goalkeeper



Kahrimanović

Midfielder




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Erzeni @ Laci

Potential Filename

Albanian Superliga 2023-08-27 Laci vs Erzeni.mkv
Albanian Superliga 2023-08-27 Laci vs Erzeni.S2023-2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) Albanian Superliga 20230827 Laci vs Erzeni.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File