Event
Palmeiras vs Deportivo Pereira


Date
Thu 31st August 2023 (UTC)
Wed 30th August 2023 (Local)
Thu 31st August 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-08-31T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Libertadores

Season
2023

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Allianz Parque
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Deportivo Pereira @ Palmeiras

Potential Filename

Copa Libertadores 2023-08-31 Palmeiras vs Deportivo Pereira.mkv
Copa Libertadores 2023-08-31 Palmeiras vs Deportivo Pereira.S2023E125.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Libertadores 20230831 Palmeiras vs Deportivo Pereira.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File